Ignorar Comandos do Friso
Saltar para o conteúdo principal
EN PT
eeg.jpg  ​
 
Foto/Photo​Álvaro Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
Foto/Photo Ana Carolina Esteves Pires
Secretária de Escola
Foto/Photo Ana Luísa Rodrigues
Professora Auxiliar
luisar@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                               [+]
Foto/Photo André Fontes
Professor Auxiliar​ 
a​fontes@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                           [+]​
Foto/Photo António Bernardo Providência
Professor Auxiliar 
providencia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [+]​
Foto/Photo Bruno Figueiredo
Professor Auxiliar 
bfigueiredo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Carlos Maia
Professor Auxiliar​
carlosmaia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                    [​+]​
Foto/Photo Cidália Silva
Professor Auxiliar
cidalia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eduardo Fernandes
Professor Auxiliar 
eduardo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Eli Nikolova
Staff​
eli@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo Elisiário Miranda
Professor Auxiliar
elisiariom@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Francisco Ferreira
Professor Auxiliar
francisco@arquitetura.uminho.pt​                                                                       [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ivo Oliveira
Professor Auxiliar
ivooliveira@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                    [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo João Cabeleira Coelho
Professor Auxiliar
joaocoelho​@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                         [​+]​
Foto/Photo João Rosmaninho
Professor Auxiliar
jrosmaninhods@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo Jorge Correia
Professor Associado
jorge.correia@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                             [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Capela
Professor Auxiliar
jcapela@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo José Carlos Freitas​
Staff
zefreitas@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Lucinda Oliveira
Staff
lo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo  Maria Manuel Oliveira
Professora Associada
mmoliv@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                   [​+]​
Foto/Photo Marta Labastida
Professora Auxiliar
mlabastide@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                            [​+]​
Foto/Photo Miguel Duarte
Professor Auxiliar
mduarte@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                        [​+]​
Foto/Photo Natacha Moutinho
Professora Auxiliar 
Foto/Photo Nuno Sampaio
Professor Auxiliar
nunos@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                        [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paula Trigueiros
Professor Auxiliar
paula.trigueiros@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Almeida
Professor Associado
pofa@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Paulo Cruz
Professor Catedrático 
pcruz@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                                        [​+​​]​
Foto/Photo  Paulo Mendonça
Professor Associado
mendonca@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                            [​+]​
Foto/PhotoPedro Bandeira
Professor Associado
pbandeira@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                              [​+]​
Foto/Photo Ricardo Saraiva
Staff
ricardo@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                  [​+]​
Foto/Photo Rute Carlos
Professor Auxiliar 
rute@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                      [​+]​
Foto/Photo Samuel Ribeiro
Staff
samuel@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                [​+]​​​​
Foto/Photo Sandra Barbosa
Staff
sandra.barbosa@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                             [​​+]​
Foto/Photo Sandra Pereira
Staff
sandra@arquitetura.uminho.pt      ​                                                               [​+]​
Foto/Photo Vincenzo Riso
Professor Associado
vriso@arquitetura.uminho.pt                                                                       [​+]​

​​​​​